Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cheatham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Cheatham

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leigh Smith

Leigh Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Griffith

Corey Griffith

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with David at state farm for a whole and I've never thought about leaving l. Best insuance company ever."
Profile photo of Cheryl Brewer

Cheryl Brewer

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful with my issues..even though I don't always like their answers.."
Profile photo of Mario Alejandro Palma

Mario Alejandro Palma

November 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"the staff is very helpful and any problem or question i have is easily resolved."
Profile photo of Patience Phillips

Patience Phillips

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on points. Somebody’s always picking up the phone when you need them. Good people.99%👌❤️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Demoss

Kimberly Demoss

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Dave's for quite awhile. His knowledge and helpfulness is awesome. They have great customer service as well. We would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Patty Fields

Patty Fields

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"if there is anything that I need David is always ready to help and find a solution to the problem I really enjoy working with him"
Profile photo of Chad Blackburn

Chad Blackburn

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great guy and insurance agent always easy to get ahold of and willing to help"
Profile photo of Robert lakes67

Robert lakes67

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and David Cheatham office for 22yrs and have never had a problem and very helpful."
Profile photo of Aaron Koedel

Aaron Koedel

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his crew has always been friendly and very responsive anytime I've ever needed anything"
Profile photo of Samantha Dlonra

Samantha Dlonra

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Ahrens

Monica Ahrens

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! I called with questions about our policy and got answers right away. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of rachael bagley

rachael bagley

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is excellent!"
Profile photo of Bo West

Bo West

June 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not a great agent to work with been a customer for many years, disappointed more than satisfied!"
Profile photo of Keith Brown

Keith Brown

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Dennis Haynes

Dennis Haynes

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"David Cheatham thank you sir, you helped make a dream come true. My father and I talked about beautiful car's Thank you again."
Profile photo of Monroe DryCleaning

Monroe DryCleaning

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"David is always very responsive when I have questions and worked with me extensively to modify my coverage as needed."