Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Simmons

Adam Simmons

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Simmons
"Christian has been a phenomenal help to my wife and I. He has walked us through everything about our policies and has always been very thorough. Thank you for making adulting easier!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Shannon

Carolyn Shannon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Shannon
"My family has been with State Farm for years. The reason we stay is because our agent Dave Cheatham is AWESOME. He is very attentive to our insurance needs. If we have to make a claim he makes sure it is done in a timely manner and done correctly."
Profile photo of Ken Williams

Ken Williams

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Williams
"Been with Dave at State Farm for 20 years. My daughter was in a car wreck 3 days before I was to leaving the country Dave took care of everything. The only phone call my Daughter got was your car is ready. Dave went above and Beyond what he needed or had to do for her. Thanks Dave."
Profile photo of Cassie Dennon

Cassie Dennon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Dennon
"You do an amazing job"
Profile photo of marjeanne fisher

marjeanne fisher

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marjeanne fisher
"David has always answered any questions about my insurance when I had inquiries. I haven't needed to use our insurance very often, but when I did his office right there to us through it. We have been with State Farm insurance now for at least 50 years."
Profile photo of Easter Westerfield

Easter Westerfield

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easter Westerfield
"Dave has tooken care of are insurance needs for me and my husband for so many years I can't Remember how ling ut has been and have always been very Satisfied"
Profile photo of Justin Hollon

Justin Hollon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hollon
"My family and I have used Dave as our agent for years and have never had a complaint. He treats us as if we were family. He is always looking for how he can be the most helpful and I can't recommend him enough."
Profile photo of JT Hollon

JT Hollon

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT Hollon
"Dave has been my agent for many years, and I couldn’t be happier with his agency’s level of service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob King

Bob King

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob King
"State Farm and David Cheatham has insured us for more than 25 years. David and his staff have always been courteous, forthright, professional and most importantly, quick to respond. Wouldn’t trade this peace of mind for any discount service."
Profile photo of John Cline

John Cline

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cline
"I trust David with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Great service! Very efficient!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hunter

Jeffrey Hunter

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hunter
"I've been with Dave Cheatham for about 15+ years, Dave and Christian have always been there when I need them!! When you have an accident or need to file a claim, they are right there and take the stress out of the situation. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Craig Brown Jr

Craig Brown Jr

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Brown Jr
"Dave has a personalized way of doing this. Car problems can be stressful. Dave always puts my mind at ease and takes the time to talk things out. Thank you Dave I never feel like a customer calling a representative."
Profile photo of Indiana Jane

Indiana Jane

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indiana Jane
"Easy and affordable"
Profile photo of Dennis Haynes

Dennis Haynes

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Haynes
"I've been with David going on 30 year's now, my first year i recieved my state farm calender and hung it on my work locker, i would check off the months. A few year's went by and i keep adding calender's after 30 yr's of calender's it became a badge of honor. I've never had any issue with State Farm and im vary pleased. David and the staff go above and beyond to meet your need's, and really in this day and age how often can you say that. Give them a chance and thank me later."
Profile photo of Susan Cox

Susan Cox

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cox
"Working with Dave and Christian has been an awesome experience. They are always on top of it - very helpful with any questions or needs with my account. I have recently moved to central Ohio and still rely on their expertise because they are that good!"
Profile photo of Debby Geisler

Debby Geisler

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Geisler
"Always helpful when I have a concern."
Profile photo of debbie gifford

debbie gifford

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debbie gifford
"Extremely friendly people and great customer service!! Best Insurance Co around!!!"
Profile photo of Jill Lazarus

Jill Lazarus

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lazarus
"Always courteous and very helpful Any problem you have they will solve it, love David and Christian"
Profile photo of Theresa Nevin

Theresa Nevin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Nevin
"David Cheatham has been my agent for many years. He has helped me get great coverage and has always been very responsive any time I have needed to talk to him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Dunk

Deborah Dunk

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dunk
"Dave and Christian provided excellent service on the claim on our car. They made the process very painless."
Profile photo of Leigh Smith

Leigh Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Smith
"We used David Cheatham - State Farm when we lived in Liberty Township, OH. David and his team were professional, responsive, and offered great coverage at a competitive price. When we moved to Spring, TX we ended up using another insurance company - never again. We have not had the same level of customer service ever since. During our move we misplaced our refund checks and found them two years later. We reached out to David - he and his team immediately sent us replacement checks. Even though we are not longer a customer of David’s and State Farm they were responsive, they followed up and their help in getting this money back was greatly appreciated. We are now in the process of building our retirement home in NC and we will be doing business with State Farm again for our home and vehicle insurance. Reputable, honest and hardworking people. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Corey Griffith

Corey Griffith

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Griffith
"I've been with David at state farm for a whole and I've never thought about leaving l. Best insuance company ever."
Profile photo of debra seymour

debra seymour

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by debra seymour
"Always friendly and eager to help with any needs. Very professional."
Profile photo of Doug Bowling

Doug Bowling

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bowling
"Dave Cheatham and staff treat you like family. They bend over backwards for you. There is no such thing as a stupid question."