Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cheatham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Cheatham

4.6 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Dunk

Deborah Dunk

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and Christian provided excellent service on the claim on our car. They made the process very painless."
Profile photo of Leigh Smith

Leigh Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We used David Cheatham - State Farm when we lived in Liberty Township, OH. David and his team were professional, responsive, and offered great coverage at a competitive price. When we moved to Spring, TX we ended up using another insurance company - never again. We have not had the same level of customer service ever since. During our move we misplaced our refund checks and found them two years later. We reached out to David - he and his team immediately sent us replacement checks. Even though we are not longer a customer of David’s and State Farm they were responsive, they followed up and their help in getting this money back was greatly appreciated. We are now in the process of building our retirement home in NC and we will be doing business with State Farm again for our home and vehicle insurance. Reputable, honest and hardworking people. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Corey Griffith

Corey Griffith

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with David at state farm for a whole and I've never thought about leaving l. Best insuance company ever."
Profile photo of Cheryl Brewer

Cheryl Brewer

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful with my issues..even though I don't always like their answers.."
Profile photo of Mario Alejandro Palma

Mario Alejandro Palma

November 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"the staff is very helpful and any problem or question i have is easily resolved."
Profile photo of Patience Phillips

Patience Phillips

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on points. Somebody’s always picking up the phone when you need them. Good people.99%👌❤️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Demoss

Kimberly Demoss

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Dave's for quite awhile. His knowledge and helpfulness is awesome. They have great customer service as well. We would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of meibys rodriguez

meibys rodriguez

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in town! David has been our Agent for over 3 years now, we recently had a Water Damage in our Home and Dave was the very first person to Arrive , he was there for us and made sure we got the Claim process started right away, he has been there for us every step of the way, we couldn't be more happier with his prompt service and knowledge. We truly appreciate David as our agent, thank you for your outstanding service ! Highly recommended for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lyn Brown

Lyn Brown

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and when our last guy retired, David and his crew stepped in and stepped up!! I hear so many bad and crazy stories from co-workers and their insurance providers and we are really lucky to have David on our side!! ⭐They're ALWAYS there when you need them.⭐ We all know life can get away from us, but whether its a fender bender, a new car, a new house or wife David and crew are there every step of the way!! Thank you all so much for being the best at what you do!!!"
Profile photo of Patty Fields

Patty Fields

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"if there is anything that I need David is always ready to help and find a solution to the problem I really enjoy working with him"
Profile photo of Deeds Reasch

Deeds Reasch

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Dave as my State Farm agent for several years now. Dave and his crew helped when I first moved into my house and found out there were racoons living in the attic then again when my son started driving and had a couple minor fender benders (one his fault, one not), and most recently when my son moved out on his own for the first time with helping us find an agent in Kentucky for renter's insurance. Dave has been there for my family in the good and bad times... I'm glad to know he's there for us when we need him."
Profile photo of Chad Blackburn

Chad Blackburn

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great guy and insurance agent always easy to get ahold of and willing to help"
Profile photo of Robert lakes67

Robert lakes67

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and David Cheatham office for 22yrs and have never had a problem and very helpful."
Profile photo of Aaron Koedel

Aaron Koedel

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his crew has always been friendly and very responsive anytime I've ever needed anything"
Profile photo of Sam Dlonra

Sam Dlonra

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of David’s for years. He is always quick to answer questions, checks to see if there is a way to make my plan more inexpensive and calls every so often to see how I’m doing. I will be a customer as long as he’s in the business! I currently live about 1.5 hours from him but still intend to keep my business through him."
Profile photo of Monica Ahrens

Monica Ahrens

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! I called with questions about our policy and got answers right away. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of rachael bagley

rachael bagley

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is excellent!"
Profile photo of Bo West

Bo West

June 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not a great agent to work with been a customer for many years, disappointed more than satisfied!"
Profile photo of Keith Brown

Keith Brown

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Dennis Haynes

Dennis Haynes

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"David Cheatham thank you sir, you helped make a dream come true. My father and I talked about beautiful car's Thank you again."
Profile photo of Monroe DryCleaning

Monroe DryCleaning

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"David is always very responsive when I have questions and worked with me extensively to modify my coverage as needed."